## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

## PROGRAMME ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)

S.No.	NAME	
1.	Ms.S.Dhanalakshmi Manager/Quality Avalon Technologies and Avalon Technology & Services B7&B8, First Main Road, MEPZ – SEZ, Tambaram, Chennai – 600 045	Chairperson
2.	MEMBERS	
	<ol> <li>Dr. A.Hemalatha HOD/ECE Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College Vallam- 613 403, Thanjavur</li> </ol>	Convener
	2. Mr. K.Amirtha Ganesh Director Armadha Industrial Automation No. 47,HIG, New Housing Unit Thanjavur	
	3. Er. S.M. Sethupathy Embedded Developer Logiczen Career Development Center Near Meenatchi Hospital Thanjavur	
	4. Ms. I.Muthumani P.G (HOD)/ECE Government College of Engineering Thirunelvelli	
	5. Dr. V. Violet Juli Associate Professor / ECE Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science and Technology, Vallam, Thanjavur	
	6. G.Bhuvanswari Assistant Executive Engineer. R-APDRP TNEB Thanjavur	

7. Ms. G.Roja Lecturer/ECE Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College Vallam- 613 403, Thanjavur

8. Mr. M. Ramesh
Lecturer/ECE
Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College
Vallam- 613 403, Thanjavur