DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

PROGRAMME ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)

S.No.	Name	
1	Mr.R.Palaniappan, MBA., Managing Director, Info Systems, Thanjavur	Chairperson
2	Ms.U.Elamathi HOD/CE Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College Vallam- 613 403, Thanjavur	Convener
3	Er. S.M. Sethupathy Embedded Developer Logiczen Career Development Center Near Meenatchi Hospital Thanjavur	Member
4	Mr. Ravikumar Ramadoss, MCA , Phd Director, PIXMONKS Solutions, Thanjavur.	Member
5	Mr. Manisekar, Principal I/C, Valivalam Desikar Polytechnic College, Nagapattinam.	Member
6	Ms.S.Suseela , M.E., (Phd) Assistant Professor, Periyar Maniammai Institute of science and technology, Vallam, Thanjavur	Member
7	Mr.L.Garwin Managing Director India Space Coding, Chennai	Member

8	Ms.A.Santhi,	Member
	Lecturer	
	Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College	
	Vallam- 613 403, Thanjavur	