## **DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING**

## **PROGRAMME ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)**

## **MEMBERS**

1.	Er.P.Chinthanai Selvi. ME., Assistant Engineer, Public work department, Trichy.	Chairperson
2.	Mr.S.Karthik., HOD/Civil, Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College, Periyar Nagar, Vallam – 613 403, Thanjavur DT.	Convenor
3.	Mr.P.Muthukumarapathy. Lect/Civil, Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College, Periyar Nagar, Vallam – 613 403, Thanjavur DT.	Member
4.	Er. R.Sivakumar B.Tech., Director, Chithrra civil construction Plot No-7, Jagatheesan Nagar, Vennar Post, Thanjavur-613003	Member
5.	Er. B.Ramakrishnan ME.,(Structural) TCCEA Vice President (2021-2022) Approved Structural Engineer Grade-2 Thanjavur Municipality, KRB Construction. Thanjavur.	Member
6.	Dr. J. Santhosh., ME ., Ph.d., Assistant Professor, Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science and Technology, Vallam, Thanjavur.	Member

7.	Er. Sakthimurugan, ME., Asst.Professor / Civil Engineering, Anjalai Ammal Mahalingam Engineering College, Kovilveni, Needamangalam.	Member
8.	S.Karthikeyan , Home Promoter Annai Savithri Nagar, Madhakottai, Thanjavur.	Member