Governing Council Members

S. No.	Name	Status
1	Dr. K. Veeramani Chairperson	Chairperson
2	Dr. V. Sundararajulu	Correspondent/
	Correspondent	Management
3	Thiru N. Subash Chandran	Member / Management
	No.6/3, Mullai Salai	C C
	Annnamalai Nagar	
	Thiruchirappalli – 620 018	
4	Thiru R. Mohammed Ghouse	Member / Management
	General Manager	
	Micromax Systems (P) Ltd.,	
	"Malaya House",	
	10, Williams Road, Contonment	
	Thiruchirappalli – 620 001	
5	Dr. C. Tamilselvan	Member / Management
	Managing Director	
	Bioscience Research Foundation	
	F5, Dual Garden,	
	98-99, Mount Poonamalle Road	
	Porur, Chennai – 600 116	
6	The Principal	Member
	Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College	Secretary
	Vallam – 613 403	
7	The Director	Member
	Directorate of Technical Education	
	Chennai – 600 025	
8	The Principal	Member
	Government College of Engineering	
	Sengipatti Village – 613 402	
	Thanjavur	
9	The Principal	Member
	Government Polytechnic College	
	Thiruchirappalli – 620 022	
10	The Southern Regional Officer	Member
	SRO of AICTE	
	26, Haddows Road	
	Nungambakkam	
	Chennai – 600 006	
11	A Nominee of AICTE	Member