## **DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING**

## PROGRAMME ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)

1	Mr. B.Bharathiraja General Manager, Pillai& Sons, 31A,MC Road, Rajappa Nagar, Thanjavur-613007.	Chairperson
2	Mr.K.Bhuvanesh Head of the Department Department of Mechanical Engineering Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College Vallam - 613 403 Thanjavur.	Convenor
3	Dr. D.Jeyasimman Ph.D. Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering PeriyarManiammai Institute of Science and Technology Vallam,Thanjavur.	Member
4	Mr.A. Muthusamy M.E, Assistant Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering AnjalaiAmmalMahalingham Engineering, Kovilvenni, Thiruvarur.	Member
5	Mr. Shanmugaprabu Engineer, Lakshmi Machine Works, Coimbatore-641018.	Member
6	Mr. D. Franklin Andrew Deepak 5/117, plot no.125A, Ritz Avenue, Phase-1, Ariyamangalam, Trichy -620010.	Member
7	Mr. K. Karthikeyan B.E, Quality Assurance Engineer, Baby Engineering Pvt.Lt., Thuvakudi,Trichy.	Member
8	Mr.K.Saravana Kumar Lecturer/Mechanical Department of Mechanical Engineering Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College Vallam - 613 403 Thanjavur	Member